Contact Us:

CFA Society New York
1540 Broadway, Suite 1010 (entrance on 45th Street)
New York, NY 10036-2714
Directions
Phone(212) 541-4530
Fax(212) 541-4677
Office Hours9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

 

Board of Directors

Philip J. Taylor, CFA
Chairman
Meet our Board of Directors

Daniel Dagen, CFA
Chief Executive Officer
(646) 871-3404
ddagen@nyssa.org

Departments

AdministrationBusiness DevelopmentEducation
FinanceMarketingMedia Production
Membership ServicesProgramming

 

General Inquires

Conference | Seminar Inquiriesseminars@cfany.org(646) 871-3405
Education | CFA® Program Inquirieseducation@cfany.org(646) 871-3403
Marketing | Corporate Sponsorshipsponsorship@cfany.org(646) 871-3428
Membership | Duesmembership@cfany.org(212) 541-4530 ext. 1503
Videoscbruzese@nyssa.org(646) 871-3403

 

 

 

 

 

Become a registered CFA Society New York website user

Update Your Member Record

Directions to CFA Society New York’s office, program and course locations

Rent CFA Society New York’s facilities