Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, June 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 22 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Panel Moderation Training

Tuesday, June 22 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, June 23 | 9:00 AM - Friday, June 25 | 5:00 PM

Infrastructure as an Asset Class in Today’s Environment

Wednesday, June 23 | 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: No Filter

Thursday, June 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 6 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, July 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, July 9 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, July 12 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Midyear Market Outlook

Wednesday, July 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Thursday, July 15 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, July 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, July 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Value Investing Workshop with Andrew Kahn

Thursday, July 22 | 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, July 28 | 9:00 AM - Friday, July 30 | 5:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, August 2 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial Modeling for the Oil & Gas Sector -Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, August 4 | 9:00 AM - Friday, August 6 | 5:00 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 4 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, August 6 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, August 11 | 9:00 AM - Friday, August 13 | 5:00 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, August 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 17 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, August 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, August 25 | 9:00 AM - Friday, August 27 | 5:00 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: World without Work

Wednesday, September 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Wednesday, September 8 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Thursday, September 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, September 10 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, September 13 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Tuesday, September 14 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, September 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, September 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, September 22 | 9:00 AM - Friday, September 24 | 5:00 PM

Operational Due Diligence in 2021 and Beyond

Thursday, September 23 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, October 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, October 4 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, October 13 | 9:00 AM - Friday, October 15 | 5:00 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, October 18 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, October 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, October 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Oil & Gas Midstream Industry Modeling – Wall Street Prep

Thursday, October 21 | 9:00 AM - Friday, October 22 | 5:00 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Antifragile

Thursday, October 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, November 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, November 3 | 10:00 AM - Friday, November 5 | 6:00 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, November 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, November 8 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, November 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, November 17 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Billion Dollar Loser

Wednesday, December 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, December 3 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Monday, December 6 | 9:00 AM - Wednesday, December 8 | 5:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, December 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, December 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, December 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, December 15 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM