Cyber, Technology and Third-Party Risk Management

Thursday, September 5 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Ultra-Long Treasury Issuance

Monday, September 9 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CFANY Open House: An Evening of Networking and Opportunity

Tuesday, September 10 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

First Annual Secondaries Outlook

Thursday, September 12 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Value Investing Workshop: Advanced Financial Research

Monday, September 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Become a Society Leader: Board, Committees, Interest Groups

Tuesday, September 17 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2nd Annual Climate and ESG Asset Owner Summit

Monday, September 23 - Tuesday, September 24

Women & Wealth Discussion with Sallie Krawcheck

Thursday, September 26 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Young Leaders Group 2019 Fall Social

Tuesday, October 1 | 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Alternative Investments for Private Wealth Advisors

Tuesday, October 22 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

CFANY Annual Dinner 2019

Wednesday, October 30 | 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

What Investors Need to Know about Audits

Monday, November 4 | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5th Annual Thinking Beyond the Transition for Veterans

Wednesday, November 6 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2019 Congratulatory Reception

Wednesday, November 13 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4th Annual Performance and Risk Forum

Monday, November 18 | 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Women & Wealth: Discussion with Barbara Stewart, CFA

Wednesday, November 20 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CFANY Fourth Annual Global Macro Outlook

Monday, November 25 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4th Annual Endowment & Foundation CIO Roundtable

Thursday, December 5 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Emerging Manager Summit

Friday, December 6 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Search for Returns: Niche Investment Strategies

Monday, December 16 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM