Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, September 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, September 20 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, September 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, September 22 | 9:00 AM - Friday, September 24 | 5:00 PM

Operational Due Diligence in 2021 and Beyond

Thursday, September 23 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Sixth Annual Global Macro Outlook

Thursday, September 30 | 4:00 PM - 5:05 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, October 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, October 4 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 6 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, October 13 | 9:00 AM - Friday, October 15 | 5:00 PM

Value Investing Workshop with Andrew Kahn

Thursday, October 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, October 18 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, October 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, October 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Oil & Gas Midstream Industry Modeling – Wall Street Prep

Thursday, October 21 | 9:00 AM - Friday, October 22 | 5:00 PM

2021 Annual Dinner

Thursday, October 28 | 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Antifragile

Thursday, October 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Family Offices: New Views into Diversification Benefits

Monday, November 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, November 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, November 3 | 10:00 AM - Friday, November 5 | 6:00 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, November 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

M&A in the Wealth Management Industry

Thursday, November 4 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, November 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, November 8 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

XBRL Investor Forum 2021: Data that Delivers

Wednesday, November 10 | 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, November 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, November 17 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Billion Dollar Loser

Wednesday, December 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investing Group Meeting

Friday, December 3 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Financial & Valuation Modeling Virtual Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Monday, December 6 | 9:00 AM - Wednesday, December 8 | 5:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, December 6 | 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, December 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Tuesday, December 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, December 15 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM