Fintech Leadership Group Meeting

Thursday, January 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial and Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, January 27 - Friday, January 29

American Gas Association Presentation

Wednesday, January 27 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

New Year Market Outlook

Thursday, January 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

How One Canadian Pension Views Global Alternatives

Monday, February 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, February 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

What’s New in Accounting

Tuesday, February 2 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, February 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investment Group Meeting

Friday, February 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Private Wealth Management Group Meeting

Wednesday, February 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Specialty Credit: Trade Finance

Thursday, February 11 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

DCF Modeling – Wall Street Prep

Tuesday, February 16 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, February 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Financial and Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, February 17 - Friday, February 19

Biotech SOTP Valuation – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, February 17 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Seeking Alpha in China Equities

Thursday, February 18 | 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, February 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Private Equity Deal Process – Wall Street Prep

Tuesday, February 23 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

What Investors Need to Know about Audits

Tuesday, February 23 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

A Look Forward with the Head of Duke’s Endowment

Monday, March 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, March 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investment Group Meeting

Friday, March 5 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, March 8 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Private Wealth Management Group Meeting

Wednesday, March 10 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, March 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, March 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, March 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, April 5 | 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investment Group Meeting

Friday, April 9 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 13 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Private Wealth Management Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 14 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, April 16 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, April 19 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, May 3 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investment Group Meeting

Friday, May 7 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Value Investing Roundtable

Monday, May 10 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 11 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Private Wealth Management Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 12 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, May 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 18 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, May 21 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Quantitative Investment Group Meeting

Friday, June 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Veterans Roundtable Group Meeting

Monday, June 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Institutional Asset Management Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Private Wealth Management Group Meeting

Wednesday, June 9 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 15 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, June 16 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, June 18 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Business Management Group Meeting

Monday, June 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, June 22 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: No Filter

Thursday, June 24 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, July 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 20 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, July 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 4 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 17 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Investment Strategy Roundtable Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 17 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, August 18 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: World without Work

Wednesday, September 8 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Tuesday, September 14 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 21 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, October 19 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, October 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Antifragile

Thursday, October 28 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 16 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, November 17 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CFA Society New York Book Club: Billion Dollar Loser

Wednesday, December 1 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, December 14 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Day in the Life Career Event Series

Wednesday, December 15 | 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM