Challenges Implementing the 2020 GIPS Standards

Wednesday, September 30 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Modernizing Investment Research: Data, Data Everywhere

Thursday, October 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The Digital Buy-Side – Managing Data as an Asset

Wednesday, October 7 | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Climate Scenario Analysis and Net-Zero Strategies

Thursday, October 8 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Excel Visual Basic (VBA) for Finance – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, October 14 - Thursday, October 15

Second Annual Secondaries Outlook

Wednesday, October 14 | 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Modernizing Investment Research: Using AI to Derive Insights

Thursday, October 15 | 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

See How a State Pension Plan Sees the Long Run

Monday, October 19 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Private Equity Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, October 21 - Friday, October 23

FP&A Technical Mastery – Wall Street Prep

Tuesday, October 27 - Thursday, October 29

Climate Change Explained and Economic & Market Implications

Wednesday, October 28 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

CFA Society New York Annual Celebration 2020

Thursday, October 29 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6th Annual Thinking Beyond the Transition for Veterans

Monday, November 2 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

COVID-19’s Impact on Overlay Strategies

Wednesday, November 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

An Overview of the State of LIBOR Transition

Friday, November 6 | 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Analytics Tools for Managing Portfolio Risks

Thursday, November 12 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

ESG Creates Value, Not Just Investment Returns

Monday, November 16 | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Financial and Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Tuesday, November 17 - Thursday, November 19

3rd Annual Private Credit Outlook

Thursday, November 19 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7th Annual Sustainable Investing Conference – ESG 2.0

Monday, November 30 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Financial and Valuation Modeling Boot Camp – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, December 2 - Friday, December 4

Emerging Managers Summit

Thursday, December 3 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Introduction to Project Finance Modeling – Wall Street Prep

Wednesday, December 9 - Friday, December 11

State of the Industry: CEO Panel

Tuesday, December 15 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM